We offer a 15-day free trial. When your 15-day free trial expires, you will be charged the agreed upon subscription price of your Reputect Software installation to continue using the service. You will then be charged monthly, approximately 30 days from the date you make the first payment.
We are sure you will be satisfied with the results you’ll receive from our product. If for any reason you’re not 100% satisfied at any time within the first 30-days, just let us know and we’ll refund the entire purchase price. You must call, email or use the chat feature on our site to cancel your monthly subscription. Once your Reputect Software account has been canceled your monthly payment will be canceled.
If you opt to pay once a year in advance there is no part or full refund if you decide to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay upfront for a year, your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months, you can either re-new for a whole year or pay month by month.
Some accounts may require an upfront payment for additional services, we do not offer any refunds once the charges have occurred.